Home/KABA Info     Sign Up/Registration     League/Coaches Info     Tournaments     Camps/Clinics     Contact Us     School Map

2017/18 League/Coaches Information

Girls program:
Coordinator - Julie Hickmann, 920-286-2616, jbartels1@yahoo.com

Girls Program League Website:
www.nwgbl.com

2016 KABA Girls Head Coaches
3rd grade - Mike Stephany, 920-838-1398, mikestephany@live.com
4th grade -  Jenny Neils, 920-901-1687, jpiotrowski7@hotmail.com
6th grade - Becky Fromm, 920-207-1546, becky_fromm@yahoo.com
7th grade - Scott Adleman, 920-904-1435, scott@adlemanelectric.com
8th grade - Craig Pitzen, 920-464-2210, clp0224@yahoo.com

Boys program:
Coordinators - Sarah Arenz, 920-286-0620 & Kim Hager, 920-213-5722

Boys Program League Website::
http://nwbbl.weebly.com/

2016 KABA Boys Head Coaches
3rd grade - Marty Milski, 920-286-0526 mmilski@frontier.com
4th grade - Jeremy Fromm, 920-207-1546 coachfromm@yahoo.com & Mike Detroye, 920-894-2515,       mjdetroye@excel.net
5th grade - Kim Hager 920-213-5722, mrskhager@gmail.com , Ken Zorn, Craig Pitzen & Chad Ramminger
6th grade - Sarah Arenz, 920-286-0620, arenz@mpsd.k12.wi.us & John Dahmer, 920-323-1014,       jedwin.dahmer@gmail.com
7th grade -  Brennan Nett, 920-286-2552, nettb23@outlook.com
8th grade - Mike Stephany, 920-838-1398, mikestephany@live.com


 

American Familyy

Baus Family Dental

CRW Insurance

Field of Dreams Assisted Living

Van Horn

Van Horn Dodge